top of page
The big 5 and other wild animals series

by Duncan MacFadyen and Shem Compion

A series of 10 books about wild animals, including the Big Five, which are the lion, leopard, elephant, buffalo and rhino. Each book looks at the animal's family life, territory, daily activities and physical characteristics. All the books discuss conservation.

Set of 10 books 48-76pp

Series ISBN 978-1-77008-518-3

The big five.jpg
bottom of page